This CD will be in Jewel Case form. This edition of the album will contain a beautiful full lyric booklet designed by Cesar Eidrian. Pre-orders will be shipped as soon as the printed materials have come in. You will receive a confirmation email upon shipping. Tracklist: 1. Kiss of the Wind2. The Awakening 3. The Prince Testament 4. Tome of Hellfire 5. Z (Lost In Cold)6. Death Hunt 7. The Left Hand8. Carnal Beast9 . Voiceless 10. Infernal Darkness 11. Dominion of the Secular 12. Willow Ov Death 13. Coffin 


Instrumentals Written and Recorded by Izrael CemaniDrums by Joshua NullGuitar Solos by Chris PazVocals/Lyrics by Gregory GilbertProduced, Mixed, and Mastered by Josh Bearden of Nevermore RecordingsAlbum Art by Cesar Adrian of Soul Asphyx ArtsLogo by Yusuf Effendi Syam of TyranT

Sheol Jewel CD


    Shrine Cult

    ©2018 by Shrine Cult International